Reader Advisory

Some articles posted in The SlickMaster's Files may contain themes, languages, and content which may neither appropriate nor appealing to certain readers. READER DISCRETION is advised.

Sunday, June 09, 2024

Newsletter: ARTMS Releases debut full-length album ; ‘Moonshot’ World Tour kicks off in Seoul from July 20th


On May 31st five extraordinary talents – HeeJin, HaSeul, Kim Lip, JinSoul, and Choerry - embarked on an exhilarating journey under the banner of ARTMS, to captivate audiences worldwide with the release of their highly anticipated first full-length album <Dall> (Devine All Love & Live)! This follows the release of ODD EYE CIRCLE’s (consisting members are Kim Lip, JinSoul and Choerry) album <Version Up>, HeeJin’s dazzling album <K>, and HaSeul’s four-day solo concert in Seoul, which demonstrated the member’s remarkable growth and artistry.


After meticulous preparation, ARTMS finally unveiled <Dall>, a masterful exploration of the complexities of love and life. The lead track “Virtual Angel” is a mesmerising dance anthem produced by EL CAPITXN and Vendors. Infusing Y2K Eurodance with ethereal undertones, “Virtual Angel” challenges perceptions of reality in the age of AI and virtuality, inviting listeners to ponder authenticity of their affections and infatuations towards idols. The accompanying music video, directed by digipedi, intricately weaves the narrative of ARTMS, captivating viewers with its evocative imagery.  




From the ethereal melodies of “Flower Rhythm” to the infectious energy of “Candy Crush” and “Air”, these pre-release singles sampled tracks from the members that were previously released, offering a glimpse into the multifaceted universe of ARTMS, blending individual paths into a harmonious collective.




Download <Dall> album cover here


Album Tracklist:

  1. url

  2. Virtual Angel

  3. Sparkle

  4. The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy

  5. Flower Rhythm

  6. Candy Crush

  7. Air

  8. Unf/Air

  9. Distress

  10. Butterfly Effect

  11. Birth


As ARTMS embarks on their world tour, they invite fans to join them on an unforgettable odyssey across continents. With <Dall> as their sonic manifesto, the five-member girl group is on an epic journey to redefine the boundaries of K-Pop. Ticketing details are here


Moonshot World Tour Admat download here


ARTMS ‘MoonShot’ World Tour 2024

20~21 July - Seoul, Samsung Hall

27 July - Yokohama, Zepp

16 August - New York, NY, Kings Theatre

19 August - Atlanta, GA, Tabernacle

21 August - Fort Lauderdale, FL, Broward Center

23 August - Orlando, FL, Walt Disney Theater

25 August - Houston, TX, Bayou Music Center

27 August - Dallas, TX, Music Hall at Fair Park

29 August - Phoenix, AZ, The Van Buren

31 August - Los Angeles, CA, The Orpheum Theatre

3 September - San Francisco, CA, The Warfield

5 September - Tacoma, WA, Pantages Theater

8 September - Minneapolis, MN, Uptown Theatre

10 September - Chicago, IL, Copernicus Center


Follow ARTMS:

Website | YouTube | Instagram | X | TikTok



No comments:

Post a Comment

Feel free to make a comment as long as it is within the bounds of the issue, and as long as you do it with decency. Thanks!